The 10Th edition of the Emeritus Professor O.O Akinkugbe (Inter-medical School Quiz), organized by the Dokita Editorial Board of the University of Ibadan Medical Students Association was held on the 24th of July,2021.It was held on the zoom platform. The competition saw representatives from the medical schools in the Western region of Nigeria. The University of Ibadan Medical Student Association was represented by students from the Royal Quiz Club of UIMSA- AREMU Matthew(2k17), IYAWE Efosa(2k18), BABALOLA David(2k18),OKWUNZE Kenechukwu(2k18) and EGBEYEMI Olamide(2k18).

At the end of the competition the University of Ibadan Medical Students Association emerged the winner of the competition. The first runner up was the Afe Babalola University Medical Students Association and the second runner up was Olabisi Onabanjo University Medical Students Association.